NGA elects officers
WASHINGTON, DC – The National Glass Assn. has elected Steven R. Burnett as chairman of the board. Burnett, of Walters & Wolf Curtain Wall, took office on Sept. 15 during GlassBuild America in Las Vegas, NV. He will serve a one-year term.

Other new NGA executive officers are: chairman-elect Chris Mammen of M3 Glass Technologies and treasurer Bill Evans of Evans Glass Co. Kevin McMahon of K-Man Glass Corp. will serve as immediate past chairman.

New members of the board are: Michael Albert, S Albert Glass Co.;  Bryan Bush, City Glass Co.; Mark Dawson, Glass Doctor; David Steele, The Window Gallery; and Tom Trainor, Trainor Glass Co. They join returning board members: Robert Brown of Brown’s Glass; Bill Evans, Jr. of Evans Glass Co.; Paul Heinauer of Glasspro; Douglas Linderer of Go-Glass Corp.; Newton Little of ACE Glass Co.; and John Morris of Jack Morris Auto Glass.

Read more


Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.