Bethesda, MD - RadTech, the non-profit trade association for the advancement of ultraviolet (UV) and electron beam (EB) technologies announces new board members for 2014: Lisa Fine, Joules Angstrom, Chair of the RadTech Environmental Health and Safety Committee; Beth Rundlett, DSM, co-chair of the RadTech UV LED Committee; and Aaron Smith, Kimball, Chair of the RadTech Wood Committee. "These individuals are strong contributors to the UV/EB industry and are well-known for their work in their specific areas. RadTech is proud to add these proven, effective leaders to our Board,"says Don Duncan, Wikoff Color Corporation and President of RadTech.

The newly elected board members have assumed office the first of January 2014, joining current board members: Don Duncan, Wikoff Color Corporation, President; Peter Weissman, Quaker Chemical, President-elect; Paul Elias, Miwon NA, Treasurer; Eileen Weber, Red Spot, Secretary; Howard Ragin, Immediate past president; Tony Carignano, Allnex; Jennifer Heathcote; Steve Lapin PCT Engineered Systems; Im Rangwalla, ESI; Mike Sajdak, INX International; Rick Baird, The Boeing Company; Joshua Lensbouer, Armstrong World Industries; and Chris Miller, Estron Chemical Inc.

Source: RadTech

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.