JASPER, Ind. - Share Owners ofKimball International, Inc.(NASDAQ: KBALB) have elected all seven nominees to the Board of Directors at the Company’s 2012 annual meeting held today. The following Board members were elected to serve until the next Annual Share Owners Meeting representing Class A Share Owners:Douglas A. Habig,James C. Thyen,Christine M. Vujovich,Harry W. Bowman,Geoffrey L. Stringer,Thomas J. Tischhauser, and representing Class B Share Owners: Dr.Jack R. Wentworth. Class A Share Owners also ratified the appointment of Deloitte & Touche, LLPas the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year 2013.

The Board of Directors ofKimball International, Inc. also declared a quarterly dividend of 5 cents per share on Class B Common stock and 4 1/2 centsper share on Class A Common stock payable January 15, 2013, to Share Owners of record on December 24, 2012.

Source: Kimball International

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.