MUSCATINE, IA -- HNI Corp. will host its quarterly conference call for investors to discuss fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2012 results on:

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013

11:00 a.m. Eastern

10:00 a.m. Central

8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the call, please dial: 1-877-512-9166 (Toll-free); Conference ID: 90030431. Assistance is available throughout the teleconference meeting. Press *0 to request Operator Assistance.

A live webcast of the call will be available on HNI Corporation's website at hnicorp.com (under Investor Information – Webcasts). A replay of the webcast will be made available at the website address above and a replay of the call will be available from Wednesday, February 6, 2013, 11:00 a.m. (Central) through Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 10:59 p.m. (Central). To access a replay of the call, please dial 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406 – Conference ID: 90030431.

HNI Corp. plans to release its fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2012 results on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 after market close.

If you have any questions, please contact Derek P. Schmidt, Vice President, Corporate Finance, at 563-272-7344; or Kurt A. Tjaden, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, at 563-272-7400; or HNI Corporation's Investor Relations Department at investorrelations@hnicorp.com.

Source: HNI Corp.

 

 

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.