When: Monday, August 11, 2014

Time: 10:00 am CST (8:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Eastern)

Do you know how much compressed air your paint system uses? And how costly it can be to use that much compressed air? Learn how you can easily save money and energy in your paint circulation system by attending our FREE webinar.

Graco will also show you the benefits of switching to an electric pump that is 5x more efficient than a pneumatic pump. These E-Flo DC pumps are easy to control and have less pulsation so you get smooth, rapid changeovers for a better, more consistent finish.

Click Here to register for the webinar. When your registration is complete, you'll receive a confirmation email from Graco with instructions on how to attend the webinar on August 11, 2014.

About Graco:

Graco Inc. supplies technology and expertise for the management of fluids in both industrial and commercial applications. It designs, manufactures and markets systems and equipment to move, measure, control, dispense and spray fluid materials. A recognized leader in its specialties, Minneapolis-based Graco serves customers around the world in the manufacturing, processing, automotive, construction and maintenance industries.

For more information on Graco products, go to www.graco.com/finishing.

Source: Graco

 

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.