We are pleased to announce the results of our recent election. 

Elected to the CMA's Board of Directors by its members to serve three year terms beginning this month are Tracy Yarborough of Maple River Woodworks in Coward, SC and Scott Comstock of . Woodperfect Custom Cabinetry in Forney, TX.  Tracy was re-elected, while Scott is a brand new board member.

In related news, Keith Kreppein of Olde Saratoga Millwork in South Glen Falls, NY has been appointed by the Board of Directors to serve as a Board of Directors member.  Keith's appointment was effective in late May, and will be to fill the balance of an unexpired term of a departing board member

Leaving the board are Sean Benetin and Scott Boschetti. We owe both of these gentlemen a great debt of gratitude for their years of service.  Thank you Sean and Scott!

Please join us in welcoming Tracy, Scott and Keith to the CMA Board of Directors.  The board will elect its new officers at its regularly scheduled meeting later this month.  We will announce the 2012-13 CMA officer line up after that meeting.

Source: Cabinet Makers Association

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.