PHILADELPHIA — Members of the Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America (WMMA), a trade association of U.S. manufacturers of woodworking machinery, cutting tools, and supplies, elected new directors to serve three-year terms on the Association’s Board of Directors, beginning May 2009 through April 2012.

The new directors are Allen Eden, vice president, The Original Saw Co. of Britt, IA; Harry Miller, CEO, Mereen-Johnson Machine Co. in Minneapolis, MN; and Gregory Larson, president, Timesavers, Inc., of Maple Grove, MN.

Outgoing directors recognized for their service over the past three years are James Arvin, president, Dubois Equipment Co. in Jasper, IN; Spencer Dick, president, TigerStop of Vancouver, WA; and Todd Sommerfeld, president, Kreg Tool Co. of Huxley, IA.

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.