HACKETTSTOWN, NJ -- The National Kitchen & Bath Association announces the election results for the 2011 NKBA Executive Committee, which will be led by 2011 president David Alderman, of Dave’s Cabinet Inc., Chesapeake, VA.

2010 vice president Alan Zielinski,  of better Kitchens Inc., Niles, IL, will become president-elect, while 2010 NKBA secretary John Morgan of  Morgan Pinnacle, Glyndon, MD, has been elected vice president. Mark L. Karas, Adam's Kitchens, Stoneham, MA, will serve as immediate past president.

The NKBA is also announced the two newest members of its executive committee: Carolyn Cheetham of Red Deer, AB, Canada was elected 2011 secretary, while John Petrie of MH Custom Cabinetry, Mechanicsburg, PA has been elected treasurer.

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.