HOLLYWOOD, FL – Members of the National Association of Store Fixture Manufacturers elected new officers and five new directors to the association’s board of directors at its annual meeting, held November 3 in Bonita Springs, FL. Officers serve two-year terms, while board members serve three-year terms. The officers are as follows:


*President, Jack Hale, CEO of TJ Hale Co., Menomonee Falls, WI

*Vice President, Robert Reeve Frackelton, vice president of Reeve Store Equipment Co., Pico Rivera, CA

*Treasurer, Alan Harvill, president of EMI Industries, Tampa, FL

*Immediate Past President, James A. Schubert, president of Showbest Fixture Corp., Richmond, VA


The new directors are as follows:


*John Empfield, director of marketing of Panel Processing Inc., Alpena, MI

*Teri Mascotti, vice president of sales of MICE North America, Eagan, MN

*Joseph Nevin Jr., senior principle of Bergmeyer Associates Inc., Boston, MA

*John Schlegel, chairman and CEO of Hamilton Fixture, Hamilton, OH


For a complete list of board members and officers, click here.

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.