HIGH POINT, NC – The board of directors of the American Furniture Hall of Fame Foundation has elected new officers for 2008-2009, as well as new directors who will serve a six-year term from 2008 to 2014, according to Furniture Style.com.

The new officers are:

President: Donald Belgrad, president of Schnadig Corp.
Vice President: Donald C. Marks of Badcock Home Furniture & More
Vice President: Alex Bernhardt Jr. of Bernhardt Furniture Co.
Secretary-Treasurer: Donald D. Dreher of DMI Furniture Inc.
Outgoing President: J. Don Coleman of Hickory Springs Mfg. Co.

Board of Directors:

Cary Benson of Natuzzi Americas Inc.
Gerry Borregine of Therapedic Inc.
Jeff Cook of Broyhill Furniture Industries
Kevin O’Connor of Samson Marketing
Caroline Hipple of HB2 Resources

Read more.

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.