These Wood Machinery Manufacturers Association member companies will be exhibiting at the International Woodworking Fair, August 24-27 at the World Congress Center in Atlanta. Find out more about these key wood manufacturing industry suppliers as you plan your IWF 2016 visit. (This listing sponsored by WMMA.)

Company Name Website Booth Product
A & H Industries Inc. www.ahtools.com 4523 Diamond Tooling
AceCo Precision Manufacturing www.aceco.com 5423 Cutterheads
Adams Wood Products, Inc. www.adamswoodproducts.com 1407 Cabinet, components, doors and fronts
AikenControls www.aikendev.com  4860 Computer software, CNC, material handling
Air Handling Systems www.airhand.com 5518 Dust collecting
American Adhesive Coatings, LLC www.aacc-hotmelts.com  3233 Adhesives, hotmelts
American Fabric Filter Co. www.americanfabricfilter.com 7347 Air Filters
American RENOLIT Corporation www.laminatefinder.com 1517 Coatings, finishes, laminates
Apquip Company www.apquip.com 6461 Adhesives, glues
ARMINIUS Tooling, Inc. www.arminiustooling.com 7147 Abrasives wheels
Axiom Industries, Inc. www.axiomindustries.com 6435  
Baker Products www.bakerproducts.net 7527 Woodworking machinery
Becker Pumps Corp. www.beckerpumps.com 5455 Vacuum systems
Benz Incorporated www.benz-inc.com 8173 Tooling
Black Bros. Co. www.blackbros.com 5412 Laminate machinery and systems
Box on Demand www.boxondemand.com 7522  
C.A. Technologies www.spraycat.com 2653 Finishing systems & equipment
C.R. Onsrud Inc. www.cronsrud.com 5013 Woodworking machinery
CAMaster CNC Inc. www.camaster.com 7935 CNC equipment, machining centers
Carter Products Company, Inc. www.carterproducts.com 5501 Measuring devices, parts
Castle, Inc. www.castleusa.com 7747 Assembly systems
CERATIZIT www.ceratizit.com 7135 Coatings, cutting tools, drills
CompX Security Products www.compx.com 2733 Cabinet hardware
Connexus Industries, Inc. www.cnxsind.com 7423 Band saws, material handling equipment
Cresswood Shredding Machinery www.cresswood.com 4816 Woodwaste disposal
CRP Industries www.crpindustries.com 4847 Industrial
CSE Automation, LLC www.cseautomationllc.com  8169 Clamps, door making, dovetail machines
Decore-ative Specialties www.decore.com 3353 Cabinet hardware & accessories
Diehl Machines www.diehlmachines.com 7383 Saws
Dodds Company, Alexander www.dodds.com 6029 Dovetail machines
Donaldson Torit www.donaldson.com 8258 Dust collecting
Dotul / Global Sales Group www.dotul.com 4217 Various woodworking machinery
Dubois Equipment Company, Inc. www.duboisequipment.com 6575 Finishing systems & equipment
Dustpipe.com www.dustpipe.com 8174 Dust collecting
Eagle Machinery & Supply Inc / Wood Eye www.eaglemachines.com 8013 Various woodworking machinery
EXEL North America, Inc. - Kremlin Rexson www.exelnorthamericainckremlin.com 3023 Finishing systems & equipment
FELDER Group USA www.felderusa.com 7535 CNC, woodworking machinery
Felins USA, Inc. www.felins.com 5913 Packaging pads
Flamex, Inc. www.sparkdetection.com 5901 Fire detectors, extinguishers
Fletcher Machine Company, Inc. www.fletcher-machine.com 6452 CNC, woodworking machinery
Franklin International www.franklinadhesivesandpolymers.com 2020, 2026 Adhesives
Freeborn Tool Company www.freeborntool.com 5419 Cutting tools
FS Tool Corporaion www.fstoolcorp.com 6947 Tooling
Funder America, Inc. www.funderamerica.com 2037 Laminating components
Goodspeed - Intorex s/a. www.goodspeedmachine.com 6535  
GRACO, Inc. www.graco.com 2033 Finishing systems & equipment
Grass America Inc. www.grassusa.com 2137 Cabinet, drawer hardware
Great Lakes Custom Tool Mfg., Inc. www.glct.com 7239 Tooling
Hasko / Mekanika www.haskomachines.com 8021 Vacuum lifts
J. Schneeberger Corp. www.schneeberger_us.com 7328 Grinding
Jenkins System & Service LLC www.jenkins-systems.com 7100 CNC, woodworking machinery
KCD Software www.kcdsoftware.com 1507 Computer software
Kerfkore Company www.kerfkore.com 2161 Solid wood, wood products
Kern Laser Systems www.kernlasers.com 4723 Lasers
Klingspor Abrasives, Inc. www.klingspor.com 1924 Abrasives
Knape & Vogt www.kv.com 3053 Cabinet, drawer hardware
Komo Machine Inc. www.komo.com 5547 CNC machinery
Kreg Tool Company www.kregtool.com 4846 Woodworking machinery
KVAL, Inc. www.kvalinc.com 4835 CNC, woodworking machinery
Larick Machinery Inc. www.larickmachinery.com 5046 Abrasives, woodworking machinery
Lauderdale-Hamilton, Inc.   6000  
       
LMT Onsrud LP www.onsrud.com 5113 Cutting tools
M.L. Campbell www.mlcampbell.com 2537 Coatings
Mastercam / CNC Software, Inc. www.mastercam.com 4429 CNC, computer software
Masterduct, Inc. www.masterduct.com 8162 Dust collecting
Mereen-Johnson LLC www.mereen-johnson.com 5567 CNC, woodworking machinery
Microvellum Inc. www.microvellum.com 4666 Woodworking software
Miltec UV www.miltec.com 6912 Coatings
Mohawk Finishing Products www.mohawk-finishing.com 2661 Finishing equipment
MultiCam, Inc. www.multicam.com 6129 CNC
NAP GLADU / Techniks www.napgladu.com 5213 Woodworking machinery
Nederman www.nederman.com 7921  
Newman Machine Company, Inc. www.newmanwhitney.com 6929 Woodworking machinery
Nordson Corporation www.nordson.com/productassembly 5052 Adhesives, coatings
Northland Corporation www.northlandcorp.com 1949 Lumber
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc. www.northwesthardwoods.com 4535 Lumber
Opti-Sand Incorporated www.opti-sand.com 7221 Sanding machinery
Original Saw Company www.originalsaw.com  4852  
OSAI USA www.osaicnc.com 7191 CNC tooling
Outwater Plastics Industries, Inc. www.outwaterplastics.com 1853 Hardware
Peerless Saw Company www.peerlesssaw.com 6524 Cutting tools
Pillar Machine www.pillarmachine.com 6990 CNC
Plum Creek MDF, Inc. www.plumcreek.com 1636 Medium density fiberboard
Precision Drive Systems www.pdsspindles.com 4300  
RazorGage, Technical Services, Inc. www.razorgage.com 7713 Saw fence systems
Red Horse USA, Inc. www.winbagusa.com 4667 Hand tools
Rees-Memphis, Inc. www.reesmemphis.com 4853 Dust collecting, detectors
REHAU Industries www.na.rehau.com 4735 Edgebanding, components
Royce-Air Cutting Tools Inc. www.royceayr.com 7173 Cutting tools
Safety Speed Manufacturing www.safetyspeed.com 4913 Cutting tools
SawStop www.sawstop.com 7146 Saw safety
Schmidt Co., Inc., Charles G.G. www.cggschmidt.com  5514 CNC, woodworking machinery
SHOPCARTS/adapa, Inc. www.shopcartsusa.com 5558 Material handling
Silver Machine, Inc. www.silvermachineinc.com 8053  
Southeast Tool, Inc. www.southeasttool.com 5768 Cutting tools
Southworth Products Corp. www.southworthproducts.com 7714 Material handling
Stafast Products, Inc. www.stafast.com 1933 Hardware
Super Thin Saws Inc. www.superthinsaws.com 5546 Cutting tools
SuperMax Tools www.supermaxtools.com 7372  
Taylor / Cameron / JLT www.jamesltaylor.com  5535 Clamp carriers
Tenn-Tex Plastics, Inc. www.tenntex.com 2153 Hardware
Terminus www.terminus-stil.com 6429 Cutterheads
The Sherwin-Williams Company www.oem.sherwin-williams.com 2507, 7838  
Thermwood Corporation www.thermwood.com 6513 CNC, woodworking machinery
Tiger Stop LLC www.tigerstop.com 6769 Saw fence systems
TIGRA USA Inc. www.tigra-usa.com 4834 Cutting tools
Timesavers LLC www.timesaversinc.com 6428 Sanding equipment
TradeSoft, Inc. www.tradesoftinc.com 2607 Computer software
Triple Crown Products, Inc. www.triplecrownproducts.com 4639 Safety equipment
T-Tool USA LLC www.t-toolusa.com 7429 Toolholders
U-C Coatings www.uccoatings.com 2071 Adhesives, coatings
Unique Machine & Tool Co. www.uniquemachine.com 6013 CNC, woodworking machinery
US Concepts, Inc. www.usconceptsinc.com 7329 Sanding
USNR www.usnr.com 4747 Software, woodworking machinery
Vecoplan, LLC www.vecoplanllc.com 7847 Woodwaste disposal
Veneer Services www.veneerservices.com 8013 Machinery
Veneer Technologies, Inc. www.veneertech.com 2067  
Voorwood Company www.voorwood.com 6412 CNC, woodworking machinery
Vortex Tool Co., Inc. www.vortextool.com 6113 Cutting tools
Williams & Hussey Machine Co., Inc. www.williamsnhussey.com 6419 Moulders, planers
Wood-Mizer LLC www.woodmizer.com 6773 Band saws
Woodshop News www.woodshopnews.com B460 Media

 

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.