Our mission at Woodworking Network is to give professional woodworkers a 'home' by providing information, education, inspiration and community -- when where and how they want it. Do you have something you'd like to share with us? We want to hear from you. Here's how to reach us at Woodworking Network:

CCI Media
Attn: Woodworking Network
2240 Country Club Pkwy, SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Technical Support: info@woodworkingnetwork.com

Editorial

 

 FDMC Editor
 William Sampson
 will.sampson@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (203) 512-5661

 

 Online Editor
 Karl D. Forth
 karl.forth@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (319) 640-0062

 

 Editor - Special Projects
 Karen Koenig
 karen.koenig@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (312) 636-7043
 
 Closets Editor
 Michaelle Bradford
 michaelle.bradford@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (224) 443-6239
 
 Associate Editor
 Robert Dalheim
 robert.dalheim@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (630) 862-8248
 

Support

 
 Director of Production
 Gail Utt
 gail.utt@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (319) 423-2474
 Digital Media Manager
 David Biggs
 david.biggs@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (319) 899-2771
 
 Digital Marketing Specialist
 Brendan Linehan
 brendan.linehan@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (224) 423-0975

Advertising

 

 CEO
 Tim Fixmer
 tim.fixmer@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Publisher / Closets & Organized Storage
Laurel Didier
laurel.didier@woodworkingnetwork.com
tel: (847) 334-3038

 

Publisher / FDMC
Harry Urban
harry.urban@woodworkingnetwork.com
tel: (708) 373-4344
 

Media Integration Manager
Renee Stritar
renee.stritar@woodworkingnetwork.com
tel: (847) 345-3437

 

 Media Integration Manager
 Pete Page
 pete.page@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (319) 777-1003

 
 

 Media Integration Manager
Emily Rogier
emily.rogier@woodworkingnetwork.com
tel: (319) 640-6151

 

 Sales Coordinator
 Ellen Roundtree
 ellen.roundtree@woodworkingnetwork.com
 tel: (847) 828-6998