Computer Systems and Services

Mastercam/CNC Software Inc. Contact: michelle.nemeth@mastercam.com
Planit Solutions Contact: Paul.Losavio@planitsolutions.com

Sanding Equipment & Supplies

Mohawk Machine & Engineering Contact: gene@mohawkmach.com

Cutting Tools

Leitz Tooling Contact: dmurphy@leitztooling.com
Onsrud Cutter Inc. Contact: dsullivan@onsrud.com
Saber Diamond Tools Contact: mneagu@aol.com
Vortex Tool Company Inc. Contact: mikes@vortextool.com
Woodworkersdiscount.com Contact: info@woodworkersdiscount.com

Fasteners, Hardware, Portable Tools

Carr Lane Manufacturing Co. Contact: leads@clstl.com
Doug Mockett & Co. Contact: leads@mockett.com
Kinetron Corp. Contact: kinetron@aol.com
Monarch Metal Fabrication, Inc. Contact: hfmonarch@aol.com

Finishing Equipment and Materials

Becker Acroma Contact: ken_johnston@beckeracromainc.com

Gluing, Laminating and Veneering

Daubert Chemical Contact: gbilek@daubert.com
Lamin-Art Contact: mgrmarketing@laminart.com

Lumber, Wood Parts and Components

Adams Wood Products, Inc. Contact: info@adamswoodproducts.com
Alabama Inter-Forest Corp. Contact: jempfield@panel.com
Baillie Lumber Contact: jimm@baillie.com
Decore-ative Specialties Contact: WKennedy@decore.com
Gingrich Woodcraft Contact: info@gingrichwood.net
Osborne Wood Products Contact: present321@gmail.com
Outwater Plastics Contact: JoeyShimm@OutwaterPlastics.com
Pollmeier Contact: doug.martin@pollmeier.com
SK Custom Creations Contact: mike@skccinc.com
Weyerhaeuser Hardwoods Contact: sarah.carter2@weyerhaeuser.com
Witmer Wood Products Contact: 800-643-1158

Panel Products, Veneer

Panel Processing Contact: rbrown@panel.com
Biesse America Contact: jacqueline.liger@biesseamerica.com
D.C. Distributing Contact: peggy@dc-dist.com
Shopbot Tools, Inc. Contact: martha@shopbottools.com
Stiles Machinery Contact: ejansen@stilesmachinery.com

Plant Operation, Material Handling

Kurt Manufacturing Contact: skane@kurt.com

Solid Wood Machinery and Accessories

Hardwoods Specialty Products Contact: rgorrill@hardwoods-inc.com
Riebling Machinery Co. Contact: sriebling@msn.com
Weinig, Michael AG Contact: Iris.Schur@zenithmediamuenchen.de

Trade Associations

Hardwood Distributors Association Contact: craigf@rexlumber.com
International Woodworking Fair 2010 Contact: iwf@iwfatlanta.com

Wood Collection, Conversion and Drying

DeFelsko Contact: marketing@defelsko.com
Lignomat USA Ltd. Contact: sales@lignomat.com
Oneida Air Systems Contact: jamiedelker@yahoo.com
Vecoplan LLC Contact: mzimmerman@vecoplanllc.com
Weima America Contact: info@weimaamerica.com

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.