Computer Systems and Services

Mastercam/CNC Software Inc. Contact: michelle.nemeth@mastercam.com
Planit Solutions Contact: Paul.Losavio@planitsolutions.com
Vectric Ltd. Contact: tonym@vectric.com


Cutting Tools

Onsrud Cutter Inc. Contact: dsullivan@onsrud.com
Saber Diamond Tools Contact: mneagu@aol.com
Vortex Tool Company Inc. Contact: mikes@vortextool.com
Woodworkersdiscount.com Contact: info@woodworkersdiscount.com


Fasteners, Hardware, Portable Tools

Blum, Inc. Contact: sales.us@blum.com
Carr Lane Manufacturing Co. Contact: leads@clstl.com
Comtrad Contact: brian@comtrad.ca
Doug Mockett & Co. Contact: leads@mockett.com
Kinetron Corp. Contact: kinetron@aol.com
Monarch Metal Fabrication, Inc. Contact: hfmonarch@aol.com


Finishing Equipment and Materials

Black Bros. Co. Contact: knienaber@blackbros.com


Gluing, Laminating and Veneering

Union Tool Corp. Contact: info@uniontoolcorp.com


Lumber, Wood Parts and Components

Alabama Inter-Forest Corp. Contact: jempfield@panel.com
American Lumber Contact: jimm@baillie.com
Baillie Lumber Contact: jimm@baillie.com
C.C.F. Industries Contact: lisa@ccfdrawers.com
Decore-ative Specialties Contact: WKennedy@decore.com
George Guenzler & Sons, Inc. Contact: neild@guenzler.com
Northern Contours Contact: cskow@northerncontours.com
Osborne Wood Products Contact: present321@gmail.com
Outwater Plastics Contact: JoeyShimm@OutwaterPlastics.com
Saint-Georges Doors Contact: marketing@portessaint-georges.com
Saunders Bros. Contact: bbrooks@saundersbros.com
Weyerhaeuser Hardwoods Contact: sarah.carter2@weyerhaeuser.com


Panel Products, Veneer

Panel Processing Contact: rbrown@panel.com


Panel Sizing, Boring and Edgebanding

Biesse America Contact: jacqueline.liger@biesseamerica.com
D.C. Distributing Contact: peggy@dc-dist.com
Laguna Tools Contact: catherineh@lagunatools.com
SCM Group North America Contact: ttuck@scmgroup-usa.com
Shopbot Tools, Inc. Contact: martha@shopbottools.com
Stiles Machinery Contact: ejansen@stilesmachinery.com


Plant Operation, Material Handling


Better Vacuum Cups Contact: mikemcclaran@msn.com
Northern Engineering & Manufacturing Co. Contact: skane@kurt.com


Sanding Equipment and Supplies


Mohawk Machine & Engineering, LLC Contact: gene@mohawkmach.com
SlipCon USA, Inc. Contact: johnb@slipcon.com


Solid Wood Machinery and Accessories


Mereen-Johnson Machine Co. Contact: bripley@mereen-johnson.com
Riebling Machinery Co. Contact: sriebling@msn.com
Weinig, Michael AG Contact: Iris.Schur@zenithmediamuenchen.de


Trade Associations

Association of Retail Environments Contact: spiritKat@bellsouth.net
Hardwood Distributors Association Contact: craig@rexlumber.com
RadTech -- The Association for UV and EB Technology Contact: mickey@radtech.org


Wood Collection, Conversion and Drying


Air Handling Systems Contact: jscott@airhand.com
DeFelsko Contact: marketing@defelsko.com
Lignomat USA Ltd. Contact: sales@lignomat.com
O2 Filtration Contact: chuck@O2filtration.com
Oneida Air Systems Contact: jamiedelker@yahoo.com
RUF US Inc. Contact: greg.tucholski@ruf-briquetter.com
Vecoplan LLC Contact: mzimmerman@vecoplanllc.com

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.