Computer Systems and Services

Delcam Contact: mes@delcam.com
KCD Software Contact: lmurphy@kcdw.com
Mastercam/CNC Software Inc. Contact: michelle.nemeth@mastercam.com
Planit Solutions Contact: Paul.Losavio@planitsolutions.com
Trakware Systems, Inc. Contact: randy.richel@trakware.com
Vectric Ltd. Contact: tonym@vectric.com

Cutting Tools

Forrest Mfg. Contact: ed@forrestman.com
Onsrud Cutter Inc. Contact: dsullivan@onsrud.com
Vortex Tool Company Inc. Contact: mikes@vortextool.com
Woodworkersdiscount.com Contact: info@woodworkersdiscount.com

Fasteners, Hardware, Portable Tools

Doug Mockett & Co. Contact: leads@mockett.com
Sugastune America, Inc. Contact: m.enomoto@sugastune.com

Finishing Equipment and Materials

ANEST IWATA Contact: markh@anestiwata.com
Global Finishing Solutions Contact: mherrick@globalfinishing.com
Graco Contact: levanson@graco.com
ICA North America Contact: markl@icaamerica.biz
SATA Spray Equipment Contact: kh@satausa.com

Gluing, Laminating and Veneering

Chemetal Contact: gschaefer@chemetal.com
Quality VAKuum Products, Inc. Contact: nef@qualityvak.com
Vacuum Pressing Systems, Inc. Contact: vps@vacupress.com
Veneer Technologies Contact: jwharton@veneertech.com

Lumber, Wood Parts and Components

Adams Wood Products, Inc. Contact: info@adamswoodproducts.com
Auer-Jordan Contact: holly@auerjordan.com
California Door Contact: caldoor@caldoor.com
C.C.F. Industries Contact: lisa@ccfdrawers.com
Decore-ative Specialties Contact: WKennedy@decore.com
Drawer Connection Contact: sales@dcdrawers.com
Elias Woodwork Contact: jeremyf@eliaswoodwork.com
George Guenzler & Sons, Inc. Contact: neild@guenzler.com
Good Hope Hardwoods Contact: paulkise4@yahoo.com
Hafele America Co. Contact: Hafele@rsvpcomm.com
Hoffmann Machine Co. Contact: cdietrich@hoffmann-usa.com
Keystone Wood Specialties Contact: rolph@keystonewood.com
Northern Contours Contact: cskow@northerncontours.com
Osborne Wood Products Contact: present321@gmail.com
Outwater Plastics Contact: JoeyShimm@OutwaterPlastics.com
Saint-Georges Doors Contact: marketing@portessaint-georges.com
WalzCraft Industries, Inc. Contact: bwalz@walzcraft.com
Weyerhauser Hardwoods Contact: sarah.carter2@weyerhaeuser.com

Panel Sizing, Boring and Edgbanding

D.C. Distributing Contact: peggy@dc-dist.com
Safety Speed Cut Mfg. Contact: t.houska@safetyspeedcut.com
Shopbot Tools, Inc. Contact: martha@shopbottools.com
Stiles Machinery Contact: ejansen@stilesmachinery.com

Plant Operation, Material Handling

American Fabric Filter Co. Contact: sift@aol.com
Better Vacuum Cups Contact: mikemcclaran@msn.com
Honeyville Metal, Inc. Contact: chris@honeyvillemetal.com

Sanding and Finishing

SuperMax Tools Contact: bills@supermaxtools.com
Timesavers, Inc. Contact: WWilkins@timesaversinc.com

Solid Wood Machining

Grizzly Industrial Contact: melinda@grizzly.com
TigerStop LLC Contact: emercer@tigerstop.com
Weinig, Michael AG Contact: Iris.Schur@zenithmediamuenchen.de

Wood Collection, Conversion and Drying

Lignomat USA Ltd. Contact: sales@lignomat.com
O2 Filtration Contact: chuck@O2filtration.com

Have something to say? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below.