Our mission at Woodworking Network is to give professional woodworkers a 'home' by providing information, education, inspiration and community -- when where and how they want it. Do you have something you'd like to share with us? We want to hear from you. Here's how to reach us at Woodworking Network:

CCI Media
Attn: Woodworking Network
2240 Country Club Pkwy, SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Technical Support: info@woodworkingnetwork.com

Editorial

 Editorial Director
 Bill Esler
 bill.esler@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

 FDMC Editor
 William Sampson
 will.sampson@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

 Online Editor
 Karl D. Forth
 karl.forth@woodworkingnetwork.com
 

 Editor - Special Projects
 Karen Koenig
 karen.koenig@woodworkingnetwork.com
 
 Closets Editor
 Michaelle Bradford
 michaelle.bradford@woodworkingnetwork.com
 
 Associate Editor
 Robert Dalheim
 robert.dalheim@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

 

Support

 
 Director of Production
 Gail Utt
 gail.utt@woodworkingnetwork.com
 
 Marketing Manager
 Carroll Henning
carroll.henning@woodworkingnetwork.com
 
 Digital Media Manager
 David Biggs
david.biggs@woodworkingnetwork.com

Advertising

 CEO/Publisher
 Tim Fixmer
 tim.fixmer@woodworkingnetwork.com

 
 Custom Media Director
 Laurel Didier
 laurel.didier@woodworkingnetwork.com
 

 Market Manager
 Renee Stritar
 renee.stritar@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

 Market Manager
 Emily Rogier
 emily.rogier@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

 Market Manager
 Rob Roszell
 rob.roszell@woodworkingnetwork.com
 

 Sales Coordinator
 Ellen Roundtree
 ellen.roundtree@woodworkingnetwork.com