Our mission at Woodworking Network is to give professional woodworkers a 'home' by providing information, education, inspiration and community -- when where and how they want it. Do you have something you'd like to share with us? We want to hear from you. Here's how to reach us at Woodworking Network:

Vance Publishing
Attn: Woodworking Network
400 Knightsbridge Parkway
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Editorial Contact: 847-634-2600
Subscription Services: 844-586-5847
Technical Support: info@woodworkingnetwork.com

Editorial

Associate Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
Bill Esler, 847-415-8027
besler@vancepublishing.com

 

Editor
Karen Koenig, 847-634-4366
kkoenig@vancepublishing.com

 

Managing Editor
Michaelle Bradford, 847-415-8057
mbradford@vancepublishing.com

 

WoodworkingNetwork.com

Digital Media Director
Katie Georgas
kgeorgas@vancepublishing.com

 

Web Production Editor
David Biggs 
dbiggs@vancepublishing.com

 

Technical Product Manager
Josh Greenberg
jgreenberg@vancepublishing.com

 

Web Graphic Designer
Alisha Kurtz
akurtz@vancepublishing.com

Publisher

Vice President, Group Publisher
Laurel Didier, 847-634-4365
ldidier@vancepublishing.com

 

Advertising

Vice President, Group Publisher
Laurel Didier, 847-634-4365
ldidier@vancepublishing.com

 

 

Sales and Communications Manager
Renee Stritar, 847-634-4362
rstritar@vancepublishing.com

 

Regional Sales Manager
James Leahey, 847-634-4341
jleahey@vancepublishing.com

 

Support/Classifed Sales
Ellen Roundtree, 847-415-8030
eroundtree@vancepublishing.com