Contact Us


 

Our mission at Woodworking Network is to give professional woodworkers a 'home' by providing information, education, inspiration and community -- when where and how they want it. Do you have something you'd like to share with us? We want to hear from you.

Learn more about us

Vance Publishing
Attn: Woodworking Network
400 Knightsbridge Parkway
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

 

 

Editorial Contact: 847-634-2600
Fax: 847-634-4374
Subscription Services: 866-512-9515

Editorial

Associate Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
Bill Esler
847-415-8027
besler@vancepublishing.com


Editor
Karen Koenig
847-634-4366 kkoenig@vancepublishing.com


Managing Editor
Michaelle Bradford
847-415-8057 mbradford@vancepublishing.com

 

WoodworkingNetwork.com

Asst. Director of Media Operations
Katie Georgas
kgeorgas@vancepublishing.com

 

Web Production Editor
David Biggs 
dbiggs@vancepublishing.com

 

Social Media/Marketing Manager
Josh Greenberg
jgreenberg@vancepublishing.com

 

Web Graphic Designer
Alisha Kurtz
akurtz@vancepublishing.com

Publisher

Vice President, Group Publisher
Laurel Didier
847-634-4365
ldidier@vancepublishing.com

 

Advertising

Vice President, Group Publisher
Laurel Didier
847-634-4365
ldidier@vancepublishing.com

 

Sales and Communications Manager
Renee Stritar
847-634-4362
rstritar@vancepublishing.com

 

Regional Sales Manager
James Leahey
847-634-4341
jleahey@vancepublishing.com



Support/Classifed Sales
Ellen Roundtree
847-415-8030
eroundtree@vancepublishing.com

 

 

 

View all events >
FEB
01

Woodex

Teheran
Search our database for woodworking equipment, supplies and services:

Select a category:


Feedback Form
Feedback Form