Our mission at Woodworking Network is to give professional woodworkers a 'home' by providing information, education, inspiration and community -- when where and how they want it. Do you have something you'd like to share with us? We want to hear from you. Here's how to reach us at Woodworking Network:

CCI Media
Attn: Woodworking Network
2240 Country Club Pkwy, SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Technical Support: info@woodworkingnetwork.com

Editorial

Associate Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
Bill Esler
besler@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Editor
Karen Koenig
kkoenig@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Managing Editor
Michaelle Bradford
mbradford@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Web Production Manager
David Biggs 
dbiggs@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

 

Advertising

Vice President, Closets Publisher
Laurel Didier
ldidier@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Sales and Communications Manager
Renee Stritar
rstritar@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Regional Sales Manager
James Leahey
jleahey@woodworkingnetwork.com

 

Support/Digital Ad Manager
Ellen Roundtree
eroundtree@woodworkingnetwork.com